Connect With Us


Trilogy /ˈtrɪlədʒɪ/ a group of three dramatic or literary works related in subject or theme

Branche Olive: Trilogy

Branche Olive is a trilogy of contemporary adult fiction by Tracy Leung.

The books follow the lives of an embattled French woman, Olivia, and the loved ones around her.

Fleur de Lis is the first novel in the series. Here we meet the core group of people that are the foundation of the stories. The dedication they have to each other unites them through the celebrations and tragedies that befall them.

The second novel, Baby’s Breath, branches out to the extended family of the core group. Several characters are further developed and play more prominent roles as the journey continues.

The Banyan is the final installment in the trilogy. This is where each of the characters are tested for their loyalty and mettle. Events dramatically change Olivia and all of the lives woven together in these stories.

Who will survive.



Tracy Leung takes you to real places in her stories.



Promotional videos for Branche Olive

Fleur de Lis

Available Now

/flɜrdlˈiz/ a stylized lily, political, dynastic, artistic and emblematic.

Fleur de Lis is Olivia’s story. We first meet her as an innocent yet earnest young woman. She has a successful small business and a boyfriend with a wandering eye. Life puts in to action a series of challenges that sees Olivia fall in and out of love.

Baby's Breath

Coming Soon

/beɪbizˌbrɛθ/ delicate and fragile - used as a background for many arrangements.

Baby’s Breath is Donna’s story. Donna is a strong willed, independent woman. She is on a meteoric career path and is very dedicated to her profession.

Her relationships rarely keep up with the demands of her busy hours. Donna rarely keeps up with the demands of her relationships.

The Banyan

In Progress


The national tree of India, where Buddha gained enlightenment - but the banyan strangles it's host!